Lubbock County

Directory

County Info

Address:
P.O. Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79408

Population: 278,831

Meeting Time: 2nd and 4th Monday at 10:00am

Phone: (806) 775-1086
Fax: (806) 775-1381

County Judge

Tom Head
P.O. Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79408

Phone: (806) 775-1087
Email: thead@co.lubbock.tx.us

Commissioners

Precinct 1

Bill McCay
P.O. Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79408

Phone: (806) 775-1335
Email: bmccay@co.lubbock.tx.us

Precinct 3

Lorenzo “Bubba” Sedeno
P.O. Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79408

Phone: (806) 775-1335
Email: bsedeno@co.lubbock.tx.us

Precinct 2

Mark E. Heinrich
P.O. Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79408

Phone: (806) 775-1335
Email: mheinrich@co.lubbock.tx.us

Precinct 4

Patti Jones
P.O. Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79408

Phone: (806) 775-1335
Email: pjones@co.lubbock.tx.us

Administration

Clerk

Kelly J. Pinion
P.O. Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79408

Phone: (806) 775-1630
Email: kpinion@co.lubbock.tx.us

Tax Assessor

Ronnie Keister
P.O. Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79408

Phone: (806) 775-1344

Treasurer

Sherron Gossett
P.O. Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79408

Phone: (806) 775-1016
Email: sgossett@co.lubbock.tx.us

Sheriff

Kelly Rowe
P.O. Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79408

Phone: (806) 775-1469
Email: krowe@co.lubbock.tx.us