City of Lubbock

Lubbock County

City Info

Address:
P.O. Box 2000
Lubbock, TX 79457

Population: 229,573

Meeting Time: 2nd and 4th Thursday at 6:15pm

Phone: (806) 775-2025
Fax: (806) 775-3983

Mayor

Glen Robertson
P.O. Box 2000
Lubbock, TX 79457

Phone: (806) 775-2010
Email: grobertson@mylubbock.us

Council Members

District 1

Victor Hernandez
P.O. Box 2000
Lubbock, TX 79457

Phone: (806) 775-2027
Email: VHernandez@mylubbock.us

District 3

Todd R. Klein
P.O. Box 2000
Lubbock, TX 79457

Phone: (806) 775-2023
Email: TKlein@mylubbock.us

District 5

Karen Gibson
P.O. Box 2000
Lubbock, TX 79457

Phone: (806) 775-2050
Email: KGibson@mylubbock.us

District 2

Floyd Price
P.O. Box 2000
Lubbock, TX 79457

Phone: (806) 775-2007
Email: FPrice@mylubbock.us

District 4

Jim Gerlt
P.O. Box 2000
Lubbock, TX 79457

Phone: (806) 775-2008
Email: JGerlt@mylubbock.us

District 6

Latrelle Joy
P.O. Box 2000
Lubbock, TX 79457

Phone: (806) 775-2031
Email: LJoy@mylubbock.us

Administration

City Manager

James Loomis
P.O. Box 2000
Lubbock, TX 79457

Phone: (806) 775-2003
Email:  Jloomis@mylubbock.us

Police Chief

Roger Ellis
P.O. Box 2000
Lubbock, TX 79457

Phone: (806) 775-2750

City Secretary

Becky Garza
P.O. Box 2000
Lubbock, TX 79457

Phone: (806) 775-2061
Email: BGarza@mylubbock.us