Lynn County

Directory

County Info

Address:
P.O. Box 1256
Tahoka, TX 79373

Population: 5,915

Meeting Time: 2nd and 4th Monday at 9:00am

Phone: (806) 561-4222
Fax: (806) 561-5287

County Judge

Mike Braddock
P.O. Box 1167
Tahoka, TX 79373

Phone: (806) 561-4222
Email: cojudge@co.lynn.tx.us

Justice of the Peace Precinct 1

Nancy Guilliams
P.O. Box 1256
Tahoka, TX 79373

Phone: (806) 561-4222
Email: nancy.guilliams@co.lynn.tx.us

Commissioners

Precinct 1

Keith Weid
1901 13th
Wilson, TX 79381

Phone: (806) 778-9303

Precinct 3

Don Blair
1003 Doak
O’Donnell, TX 79351

Phone: (806) 759-7215

Precinct 2

John Hawthorne
P.O. Box 1256
Tahoka, TX 79373

Phone: (806) 759-0820

Precinct 4

Danny Martin
P.O. Box 1898 FM 211
Wilson, TX 79373

Phone: (806) 759-5485

Administration

Clerk

Susan Tipton
P.O. Box 937
Tahoka, TX 79373

Phone: (806) 561-4750
Email: susan.tipton@co.lynn.tx.us

Tax Assessor

Donna Willis
P.O. Box 1205
Tahoka, TX 79373

Phone: (806) 561-4112
Email: donna.willis@co.lynn.tx.us

Treasurer

Amy Schuknecht
P.O. Box 636
Tahoka, TX 79373

Phone: (806) 561-4055
Email: amy.schuknecht@co.lynn.tx.us

Sheriff

Jerry Franklin
P.O. Box 293
Tahoka, TX 79373

Phone: (806) 561-4505
Email: jerry.franklin@co.lynn.tx.us