Yoakum County

Directory

County Info

Address:
P.O. Box 456
Plains, TX 79355

Population: 7,879

Meeting Time: Each Monday at 10:00am

Phone: (806) 456-7491
Fax: (806) 456-6175

County Judge

Jim Barron
P.O. Box 456
Plains, TX 79355

Phone: 806-272-3077
Email: jbarron@yoakumcounty.org

Commissioners

Precinct 1

Woody Lindsey
2543 State Highway 214
Plains, TX 79355

Phone: (806) 592-3601
Email: yoakum1@crosswind.net

Precinct 3

Ty Earl Powell
Box 615
Plains, TX 79355

Phone: (806) 456-4371
Email: yoakumcounty3@windstream.net

Precinct 2

Ray Marion
700 W. Cedar
Plains, TX 79355

Phone: (806) 592-3287
Email: ray.marion51@gmail.com

Precinct 4

Tim Addison
P.O. Box 148
Plains, TX 79355

Phone: (806) 456-6525
Email: taddison@yoakumcounty.org

Administration

Clerk

Deborah L. Rushing
P.O. Box 492
Plains, TX 79355

Phone: (806) 456-7491 ext 294
Email: drushing@yoakumcounty.org

Tax Assessor

Jan Parrish
P.O. Box 250
Plains, TX 79355

Phone: (806) 456-7491 ext 295
Email: jparrish@yoakumcounty.org


Treasurer

Barbara Wright
P.O. Box 492
Plains, TX 79355

Phone: (806) 456-7491 ext 291
Email: bwright@yoakumcou ty.org

Sheriff

Donald Corzine
P.O. Box 189
Plains, TX 79355

Phone: (806) 456-2377
Email: dcorzine@yoakumcounty.org